ThinkTank is a team created with thought leadership and artistic minds that constantly break new grounds in the field of Brand Management. We are dedicated to formulate strategies and implementing tactics that consistently add value to strengthen our solid repute in market. ThinkTank is an astutely composed team of creative people reciprocating the demand of our clients in detailed manner. Our efficacy in invention & service is the key for Brand Affinity. Our team works sinuously as a single entity, allowing us to impose our best efforts at key moments. Being a promising Brand Management Company we work together to enhance brand building experience of our clients.

ThinkTank is a team created with thought leadership and artistic minds that constantly break new grounds in the field of Brand Management. We are dedicated to formulate strategies and implementing tactics that consistently add value to strengthen our solid repute in market. ThinkTank is an astutely composed team of creative people reciprocating the demand of our clients in detailed manner. Our efficacy in invention & service is the key for Brand Affinity. Our team works sinuously as a single entity, allowing us to impose our best efforts at key moments. Being a promising Brand Management Company we work together to enhance brand building experience of our clients.
Yateesh Sir

YATEESH KUKRETI

Founder & Managing Partner

E-mail: yateesh@nicheb2b.com

Tarusri

TARUSRI

COO

E-mail: tarusri@nicheb2b.com

Kuljeet Singh

KULJEET SINGH

Head Operations & Administration

E-mail: Kuljeet@nicheb2b.com

Prajot Budhrani

PRAJOT BUDHRANI

International Business & Engagement

E-mail: prajot@nicheb2b.com

Shivam Srivastava

SHIVAM SRIVASTAVA

Team Lead - IT & ITeS | Head-Incubation Center

E-mail: shivam@nicheb2b.com

Rafat Abid

RAFAT ABID

Programme Manager & Operations

E-mail: rafat@nicheb2b.com

Nupur Srivastava

NUPUR SRIVASTAVA

Head-After Effects & Animation

E-mail: nupur@nicheb2b.com

Arif

MOHD. ARIF

Creative Director

E-mail: arif@nicheb2b.com

Berkha

BERKHA

Creative Director

E-mail: berkha@nicheb2b.com

Pragya Srivastava

PRAGYA SRIVASTAVA

Audio Visual - SME & Admin

E-mail: pragya@nicheb2b.com

Ritika Bhardwaj

RITIKA BHARDWAJ

Team Lead - MARCOM & Engagement

E-mail: ritika@nicheb2b.com

Hansdeep kaur

HANSDEEP KAUR

Finance & Accounts SME

E-mail: hansdp@nicheb2b.com

Anil Nigam

ANIL NIGAM

Creative Director

E-mail: anil@nicheb2b.com

Mangal Prasad

MANGAL PRASAD

3D Visualization SME

E-mail: mangal@nicheb2b.com

Shubham Shukla

SHUBHAM SHUKLA

Digital & Visualization SME

E-mail: shubham@nicheb2b.com

Rohit Sharma

ROHIT SHARMA

Web Developer-IT & ITeS

E-mail: rohit@nicheb2b.com

Sakshi Agrwal

SAKSHI AGRWAL

UI/UX Designer-IT & ITeS

E-mail: sakshi@nicheb2b.com

AYAAN KHAN

AYAAN KHAN

Digital & Graphic Designer

E-mail: ayaan@nicheb2b.com

Vineet Awasthi

VINEET AWASTHI

Supervisor & Admin

E-mail: vineet@nicheb2b.com

Ram Gopal

RAM GOPAL

Runner & Admin

E-mail: ram@nicheb2b.com

Bablu

BABLU

Office Assistant & Admin

E-mail: bablu@nicheb2b.com

PANEL OF EXPERTS

Abhishek Solanki

ABHISHEK SOLANKI

Director Mobile Gaming & Niche Edge

E-mail: abhishek@nicheb2b.com

Vivek Mishra

VIVEK MISHRA

Director - ITeS & Mobility

E-mail: vivek.ites@nicheb2b.com

Deepak Srivastava

DEEPAK SRIVASTAVA

Chief Legal Advisor & Partner

E-mail: deepak.legal@nicheb2b.com

Sameer Khan

SAMEER KHAN

Partner - Digital Marketing

E-mail: sameer@nicheb2b.com

Rohit Srivastava

ROHIT SRIVASTAVA

Partner - PR & Media

E-mail: rohit.operations@nicheb2b.com

Raghavendra Rai

RAGHAVENDRA RAI

Partner - PR & Media

E-mail: raghu.media@nicheb2b.com

Puneet Kumarr

PUNEET KUMARR

Partner - Project Planning

E-mail: puneet@nicheb2b.com

Avinash Ghai

AVINASH GHAI

Partner - Architect & Interior

E-mail: avinash@nicheb2b.com

Manish Rai

MANISH RAI

Partner - Constructions

E-mail: manish@nicheb2b.com